Board of Directors

The board of Capital Region Classical is comprised of community leaders and music lovers from throughout New York’s Capital Region.

Thomas Murphy, President
Marion Roach Smith, Vice-President
Michael Bishop, Treasurer
Brian Quiara, Secretary

Ellen-Deane Cummins
Caroline Giassi
Jill Taylor
Amy K. White
Margery G. Whiteman

Director Emerita
Sherley Hannay