Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!


Board of Directors

The board of Capital Region Classical is comprised of community leaders and music lovers from throughout New York's Capital Region.

Margery G. Whiteman, Chair
Albany, NY

Thomas Murphy. Treasurer
Old Chatham, NY

Marion Roach Smith, Secretary
Troy, NY

Michael Bishop
Schenectady, NY

Ellen-Deane Cummins
Saratoga Springs, NY

Sherley Hannay
Westerlo, NY

Brian Quiara
Albany, NY

Amy K. White 
Old Chatham, NY

Derek Delaney, Artistic Director